rpattz

jodias:

The last few days like all of you we have been appalled by the vile and sometimes racism remarks on social media. We tried to share some positivity on Facebook and Twitter from our personal accounts, but when we found out that the media declared the RobFans to be responsible for all this something snapped inside of us.

We are so embarrassed that the public actually believes that the RobFans are so nasty and we would be heart-broken if Rob thought so too. Of course Rob’s private life is not our business, but being accused of bullying and racism definitely is our business, so it’s time to stand up.

A number of fans (including us) have been talking and we want to ask all of you to join us by sending a simple message of love, support and respect on social media. We would be honored if you will take a stand with us by spreading ‪#‎RespectRobertPattinson‬ on any and all social media you use in combination with your own message of support and edit or use one of the edits we provide. Ask people to share and re-tweet so we spread the message of support and hopefully make it trending World Wide. Of course it won’t take away all the negativity, but it will put it at least in perspective.

The impact will be the greatest when we post simultaneously. The date and time we have chosen is:

Sunday, September 28th 2014: GMT + 1 08:00PM, CTD 02:00PM, EDT 03:00PM, PDT 12:00PM, EEST 10:0PM, EST from 05:00AM (29th)

Please share this message with your friends and ask people to spread the word, because together we can make a difference….

We provide the following edits that you can post with your personal message and the #RespectRobertPattinson on Sunday.

Thanks - The Admins: Elaine and Eileen.

lovebritishpatt:

THAT HAIR!
#RobertPattinson

lovebritishpatt:

THAT HAIR!

#RobertPattinson

lovebritishpatt:

#RobertPattinson

lovebritishpatt:

#RobertPattinson

"Thanks, mom." (x)